Welcome to the Challenge



1ST PLACE: Gary Cummin,
Western Motorsports

2ND PLACE: Duane Doffing,
Tuttle Motorsports

3RD PLACE: Matt Smith,
Matt Smith Racing

NHRA Chicane #4

1st Place: Gary Cummin,
Western Motorsports

2nd Place: Gary Pritchett,
Torrence Racing

3rd Place: Jeff Leister,
Kalitta Motorsports

NASCAR #3 Results

1st Place: Tom McCrimmon,
#20 Joe Gibbs Racing

2nd Place: Jamie Price,
#18 Joe Gibbs Racing

3rd Place: Ken Pitcher,
#36 Tommy Baldwin Racing
Follow @truckchallenge on Twitter

Gary Cummin Wins 2014 NHRA Championship

Another Amazing Year with the NHRA

Tom McCrimmon Wins NASCAR Chicane #3 at Bristol

2014 IndyCar Recap

Rick Pearson Wins 2014 IndyCar Championship

Rand McNally signs on as the official Truck GPS of the 2014 Pilot Flying J Truck Driver Challenge